2018-19 Leadership Team

To join the WINiT Leadership Team, contact info@WINiTforWomen.org.

* Founding Leaders

WINiT Staff

Dawn Repoli
Vice President Professional Development
GBTA WINiT Business Unit

Laura Richey
Project and Marketing Coordinator
GBTA’s WINiT Business Unit

Sue Wyslick
Membership & Event Coordinator
GBTA WINiT Business Unit

Volunteer Opportunities

Are you interested in helping the WINiT mission for women in travel-related industries?

Strategic Advisory Board

Dorothy Dowling
Senior Vice President & CMO
Best Western® Hotels & Resort

Michelle ‘Mick’ Lee
Vice Chair
Founder, WINiT
Managing Director, Arrow 212

Delores Alexander
Vice President, Indirect Supply Chain

Jodi Allen
Executive Vice President & CMO

Michele Bryant
Global Chief Procurement Officer

Amanda Cecil, PhD, CMP
Senior Vice President, Professional Development and Research

Mary Ellen George
Head of North America
Tramada Systems

Christle Johnson
Vice President, Travel & Business Services
Johnson Downie, LLC

Beth Kinerk
Senior Vice President
Avis Budget Group

Melissa Maher
Senior Vice President, Global Partner Group
Expedia, Inc.

Michael W. McCormick
Executive Director and COO

Traci Mercer
Senior Vice President Lodging, Ground & Sea

Malaika Myers
Chief Human Resources Officer
Hyatt Hotel Corporation

Becca Rabinowitz
Head of SpotHero for Business

Dawn Repoli
Vice President, Program Development
GBTA’s WINiT Business Unit

Kristen Shovlin
Vice President, Sales Operations & Development
Delta Airlines

Scott Solombrino
President and CEO
Dav El / Boston Coach Chauffeured Transportation Network
GBTA Allied Leadership Council

Rita Visser
Director, Global Travel Sourcing and GPO
Oracle Corporation
Vice President